Springwood Tennis Club

18-32 Spring St Springwood NSW 2777
E-mail (Management Committee)

Need a map to the courts? Try Google Maps


Andrew McLeod
Mobile 0416 083 472 or at the pro shop on (02) 4751 5383

Management Committee 2019-20

Patron – John Frawley
President -  Craig Martin
Vice President - Graeme Gardiner
Secretary - Pam Clarke
Treasurer - Mark Jenkins

 Committee Members
Alan Andrews
Kerry Bartlett
Nathan Gardiner
David Suggett
Ted Withers